DeutschEnglish
You Tubefacebook
ContactYaara Tal & Andreas GroethuysenYaara TalAndreas Groethuysen

Contact

E-Mail: mail@duotg.com



General Mangement Germany

Weigold & Böhm, International Artists and Tours GmbH

Yvonne Weigold: yvonne@weigold-boehm.de
Tobias Wimmer: tobias@weigold-boehm.de
Teresa Brunnmüller: teresa@weigold-boehm.de
Verena Brecht: verena@weigold-boehm.de

Thünefeldstrasse 5
D-82299 Türkenfeld

Tel.: +49 8193 236120-0
Fax: +49 8193 236120-9
Web: www.weigold-boehm.de



Austria

Künstleragentur Dr. Raab & Dr. Böhm
Mag. Anna Studer
Tel.: +43 1 5120501-26
Paninglgasse 18 - 20 / 14
A - 1040 Wien/Vienna

Tel.: +43 1 5120501-0
Fax: +43 1 5127743
E-Mail: studer@rbartists.at
Web: www.rbartists.at



Italy

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management

Lorenzo Baldrighi: l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
Jacopo Schinaia: j.schinaia@baldrighi.com

P.za Gnecchi 2
I-23878 Verderio Superiore (Lc)

Tel.: +39 039 - 9281416
Fax: +39 039 - 9281424
E-Mail: info@baldrighi.com
Web: www.baldrighi.com



Netherlands, Belgium

Deelen & Dachs Artist Management
Constance Deelen

Ph. Vingboonsstraat 57
5041 GE Tilburg
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 13 467 87 86
Mob.: +31 6 21 951 454
E-Mail: music@deelen-dachs.com
Web: www.deelen-dachs.com



France

Media & Press Contact
Simone Strähle
Music 'N Com

10, Villa Nicolas de Blegny
75011 Paris
France

Tel.: +33 (0)9 81 24 56 25
Mob.: +33 (0)6 60 99 18 24
E-Mail: contact@musicncom.net
Web: www.musicncom.net


Copyright photos:
Michael Leis
Andreas Plank - Foto Hollin Berlin
Stiftung Klavierfestival Ruhr, Mark Wohlrab
Uwe Ahrens
Fritz Etzold. Historischer Reitstadel Neumarkt

Realisation:
Die Marktschreier Kommunikationsagentur, Munich